The Art and Business of Surface Pattern Design

I recently participated in Module 3 of the e-course The Art and Business of Surface Pattern Design run by the fabulous Beth Kempton and instructed by surface pattern design heavyweight Rachael Taylor. It was an intensive program that covered both the business and creative sides of surface pattern design, one that I wish was longer than five weeks! In addition, I became part of a community of amazing artists from across the globe that are  all very supportive and uniquely talented. I have always felt a bit like a lone wolf in my creative endeavors and it was amazing to be dropped into a community of dedicated and motivated creative individuals that I admire! As a proud graduate I also got one of these pretty badges. Once I catch up, I hope to post some of my work produced during the class.
ABSPD-Graduate-Button-blue-150x200

Leave a Reply

