Yay! – Cupboard Terrarium Update

For MATS home decor week (week 2) I ended up submitting “Little Worlds” from my Cupboard Terrarium collection, for the project submission pool. I later found out that I had been chosen as one of the few designs Lilla Rogers reviewed in her weekly video! *cue girlish shriek* To say I was excited and honored was somewhat understated 🙂

It was suggested I draw my hanging terrariums a few more times to get the styling down. They are so fun to make and I really am growing comfortable with using paint again, which is a great thing! I’ve been concentrating on the other weekly projects so cleaning up the scans of these has been slow but here is a quick peek.

Leave a Reply

