“Sew, My Darling” – Spoonflower Fashion Contest

I am so excited to announce that my entry for this week’s Spoonflower fabric design contest “Sew, My Darling” has won! I am completely overwhelmed with the support everyone showed in their voting and the lovely feedback I have received 🙂 This was my second entry (well, technically third) in the SF weekly contest and I can’t express how encouraging it is to have such a positive reaction to the fact that I am now creating artwork in my own style!

My fabric design is currently for sale on Spoonflower and it is also available for this week only in a fat quarter bundle with the other 9 top fabrics. Sidenote – I’ve ordered strike-offs in a smaller repeat size for review, and also in two additional colorways which I will release after I make sure that everything looks like it should! Wahoo 😀 Spoonflower rocks!

4 thoughts on ““Sew, My Darling” – Spoonflower Fashion Contest

Leave a Reply

