Alphabet Series – “F” is for

For my letter this week I actually went out of order! I had a great reason for it, I did the guest letter for Atelier LaLa‘s “ABCDienstag” this week and they are a bit ahead of me at “F” 🙂 Atelier LaLa is the online studio of five fabulous illustrators – frauknopp, Johanna Fritz, Isabelle Göntgen, Virginia Romo, and Vera Schmidt. Definitely check them out!

F… is for Ferret. And feathers! This was an obvious one for me – ferrets are adorable and some of my best friends are huge ferret lovers with a few of their own 🙂

Leave a Reply

