Alphabet Series – “E” is for

For my letter this week, I chose a creature that is not very cute in reality so I made sure they had much sweeter expressions than their real-life counterparts. E … is for Eel! For my other pieces, I’ve added a second organic element that starts with the same letter as my unconventional creature and also fits somewhat within the environment (C for Cuttlefish + Clams, etc.). I had a harder time with the letter E so I decided to do something a little different and illustrate envelopes! Everyone loves to get mail, why wouldn’t an eel as well (if they were ever so inclined)? šŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “Alphabet Series – “E” is for

  1. Pingback: Blog Parade! | Ashley Lotecki

  2. Pingback: Blog Parade! | Ashley Lotecki

Leave a Reply

