Blog Parade!

Through taking Lilla Rogers’s e-course, I have become part of a fabulous global online community of with so many amazing artists and illustrators I admire. It’s pretty special! Today some of us have joined together to create a blog parade – my first time participating in one ever (eek!). If you have stumbled upon me by way of the lovely Julia Glukhoy at Moogbee, I am glad to have you! She’s pretty fabulous isn’t she?

Once you finish visiting me I would encourage you to continue on to the next blog by way of the link at the bottom of my post 🙂

A little about me – I love to create fun, quirky artwork that is full of whimsy. Please feel free to check out my portfolio, or to browse this blog and learn a bit about my process and creative aesthetic. I post weekly projects including my “Unconventional Animal Alphabet” series (letter E was this past week), pattern designs, and other fun stuff 🙂 I’m currently working hard on developing new surface pattern collections and planning out some exciting sustainable products I’m designing and possibly producing myself for my upcoming online shop (date tbd!).

I hope you enjoyed your time with me, it was lovely to have you visit! Now hop on over to the Floating Lemons blog to check out Mariana’s work 🙂

2 thoughts on “Blog Parade!

    • Thank you for organizing! I know it is kind of stressful from organizing the GTS Showcase myself, but the end result has been tons of fun 🙂 Yay for MATS friendships indeed! x

Leave a Reply

