Underwater Pool Party! – Spoonflower Update

I have exciting news! My Underwater Pool Party! fabric design made Spoonflower’s top ten this week! One of the best things is getting to see samples of the printed fabric posted right away by the lovely SF staff and I think it turned out pretty great (I posted them below). This was a limited palette challenge with a very interesting combination of colors, but I think the top ten designs make a lovely complimentary package. If I was a quilter, I think the fat quarter bundle this week would make an amazing kids blanket! My design is for sale here and the bundle of the winning fabrics is available here, but only for about a week. Come join the pool party!
Possibly the most hilarious fabric close up ever… Hello little guy! 🙂

3 thoughts on “Underwater Pool Party! – Spoonflower Update

Leave a Reply

