New Artwork in CROP Magazine – Moonlight Wander

Hello there! I haven’t been able to post for a little while now, but not for lack of art making I assure you 🙂 I’ve been participating in a few competitions and workshops, as well as working on some awesome sewing projects and have been a very busy bee. Over the next few weeks I will be sharing some of that new work!

My post today is to show a new artwork piece that I created for Cultivate Art Collective’s first issue of their brand new online magazine called CROP. All the artists showcased created pieces under the theme of “Midsummer Night’s Dream,” in whichever way they chose to interpret it. I decided that this required adorable sleepy creatures in the forest, as you can see a bit of in the piece below entitled “Moonlight Wander.” I had such a fun time creating this!
41-019-03-moonlightwander

You can check out the first issue of Cultivate Art Collective’s online magazine CROP here.

2 thoughts on “New Artwork in CROP Magazine – Moonlight Wander

Leave a Reply

