Surtex 2015 – Brand New Work Preview!

I’m excited to announce my work will be debuting at Surtex this year where I’ll be represented by Cultivate Art Collective in Booth #222! #Surtex is taking place May 17-19/2015 at Jacob K. Javits Convention Center in NYC and is a fabulous trade show where artists from all over the word have new designs available to license and sell to many different markets. I’ve been working very hard on creating a ton of new artwork and this is why I’ve been so quiet on the blogging front over the past few months!

I’ve been more active on my Instagram and Facebook where I’ve revealed a few sneak peeks of some brand new surface patterns that will be available at the show! Below you can find my brand new hand-lettered digital flyers with the sneak peek artwork revealed 🙂 If you are at the show, I hope you’ll stop by Booth #222!

Leave a Reply

