Underwater Pool Party! Fabric Giveaway and New Sew Mama Sew Tutorial!

Happy Monday! Well, this is quite an exciting week for me! Today I have a brand new “Travel Sewing Kit” tutorial debuting on the wonderful Sew Mama Sew website. You can see a preview image above, and the tutorial also features one of my fabric designs – Underwater Pool Party! I hope you’ll stop by and check out the tutorial here! Later this week a whole new portfolio of my surface designs will be debuting at the tradeshow Surtex with Cultivate Art Collective (Booth #222), taking place in NYC May 17-19/2015.

In honor of all the fun, I am giving away two cotton fat quarters from my Underwater Pool Party! collection! The giveaway will be on my Facebook page so stop by there and look for the official giveaway image to comment on and enter!
The Giveaway Overview:
1) LIKE my Facebook page!
2) LIKE the official giveaway image on my Facebook page.
3) Comment on the official Facebook giveaway image and tell me what the fabric collection inspires you to create!
4) The Prize: Two cotton fat quarters from my Underwater Pool Party! Collection – one main Underwater Pool Party! + one “Hooks” coordinate (fat quarter size is 21” x 18”).
5) The giveaway starts May 11, 2015 and ends May 18, 2015 (Central Time Zone). The winner will be announced shortly after. This giveaway is open to North American residents aged 18 or over. One entry per person.

Good luck everyone! ❤

Leave a Reply

